HareBrain

By HareBrain

Down our lane

The sled dogs must have overslept this morning so T kindly conveyed me to the office. Lots of clients phoned in to cancel their appointments and the snow was coming down hard by 10am so the decision from the top was to close the office at noon - great, that meant I could get home, have some lunch with T and then go out for a walk - T said he was definitely not coming out with me (nesh!!) so I braved the elements alone and enjoyed a lovely walk.

This was the only traffic I saw down our lane! I should have been attempting to take some shots with manual camera settings which we were being taught at college last Wednesday for next week's homework , but forgot my glasses, couldn't see what I was doing so had to resort to lazy IA - excuses, excuses!! Must try and do better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.