The Collector

By Collector

A door I never really noticed

A freezing cold day like everywhere else, but we're in the South West and the snow is melting a bit after passing through heading East.
Today BikerRich told me about the 'One Street' project, which he became aware of from kendallishere. This is where you explore the very street, town, or corner that you live in over a period of time...the longer the better I should think...in all weathers, seasons, from all angles, and details. My little town has approximately 800 houses and an old road travelling West/East through the middle, with different street names, and including the old market square. I'm sure I can extract at least a couple of pics a week, in between other blips! Started yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.