Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

Traveling

Today is another phone blip :) love this new lomography app! Anyway I snapped this wee photo after the train passed through Perth this afternoon! If was amazing how much the weather varied between Aberdeen and Glasgow! A snow blizzard in Stonehaven and a lovely summers day near Stirling...this shot looks like it could be from NZ i think (or that might be wishful thinking!!) :P anyway I have been busy since I reached Glasgow , went for lunch with my mum, met up with the designer about an ongoing project I'm doing with Acair, and now I'm out for a wee coffee in the Glasgow film club with the girls from work and one of our Gaelic translators. :)
This evening we are going to be going to dinner in a restaurant called the two fat ladies which I am thoroughly looking forward to! Expensive meal for free? Yes please mummy!! :D tomorrow will be a busy day but since I am documenting the event them I'm certain i'll get a blip in there somewhere!!!
Peace out :)
love Fiona

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.