Nor'west clouds.....

....before sunset.

Lovely white cloud formations mingling through a nor'west sky this evening, strong and powerful. Sunset was much softer than last night, colours not so vibrant but easier on the eye, I still stood in awe as I always do.

Sunday.....a hot, 32C, windy kind of day. 

It seems I'm a day behind, this is what happens when I look towards the sky and wonder if sunset will deliver. And then when I've nailed the shots my eyes are too tired and prickly to worry about loading them onto the computer, alas in time I'll catch up.

Warm thanks for your kind words, stars and fav's recently. I'm 'over the moon' you all enjoyed last nights very vibrant sunset and feeling chuffed to be on the Popular page, thank you :))

Happy Sunday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.