PlanW

By PlanW

So Don't Forget It

Life's a non stop whirl right now, I never seem to have five minutes. Yesterday was my day off, I don't work Fridays anymore, but there was no rest for me. (Walk the dog, yoga, home, haircut, home, walk the dog, gym (PT), Morrisons, gym class (combat launch), Aldi, home, sofa and telly).

Today saw a dog walk, fat club (weight's building up steadily, well done) then get ready for a day out. I took the train to Leicester to meet up with some of my friends from Edinburgh as we're going to see West Side Story. My friend Elaine's son, Ronan, is in the show. It was absolutely fantastic, truly, I'm not biased. It's so good that I looked up tickets for next week during the interval.

Before the show we had time to spin by and see Richard III's tomb in the cathedral.





I'm Not In Love - 10CC. 1975

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.