Mono Monday - Rhymes with Time

It was really hard getting up early and getting my head into action for the first day back at work!! It was as busy as ever and in the end I just had to go with the flow and forget the bliss of the holidays and force myself into full on work mode!! It was a struggle!! : )

Before work I took Toto to the local park and I thought that if I was feeling a little more energetic I would climb onto one of the Ninja features and do a full workout!! Haha I wasnt fooling anyone least of all Toto, he just looked at me and snorted!! :o)

I’ve given the one in the main shot a try a couple of times and only made it about four rungs. There are two different ones in extras, neither of which I have ever been able to do, we just walk quickly past those he he!!

Needless to say I’m really ready for bed and will sleep like a log! :o) Catch up with you all tomorrow night!! xxx

Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting MM in January! :o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.