How big does a lady's purse have to be?

Another wet and very wild day so after a brief outing to the local retail park I have spent the rest of the day indoors.

I decided to sort out the cards which fill my purse to bursting point. 

The top group are memberships cards and with the exception of my Senior's Railcard and my Toyota AA card I carry the others with me all the time. The AA card I keep in the car and the Railcard stays in the wallet with my various bank/credit cards.

Bottom left are my Cafe Loyalty Cards but only two of those are used regularly ... Cafe Nero and the National Trust. I found three for The Coffee Neuk and I don't even remember where that is (typical for me!)

Bottom right are the store point cards but there are only four of those that I use regularly.

Adding up those cards blipped, my bus pass and five assorted Credit/Debit cards the total comes to 33 and that's far TOO MANY ..... what can I get rid of!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.