MyCountryWalks

By MyCountryWalks

Early Morning Sunshine - near Bibury

It has been over a year since I last posted on blip and I have continued to pay my monthly subscription during that period. 

I had expected to continue on blip after a break but I have decided my blip journey is over so this will be my last post. I didn't want to go without saying goodbye. I did enjoy the journey and getting to know you.  I'm sure I will occasionally look in but I will not be able to award any more hearts as I am now going to cancel my subscription!

It is  two years since we left Dartmoor. We are enjoying living in Winchcombe. We do get to see a lot of our two wonderful grandchildren and that was the whole point of the move.  I continue to do a lot of walking and I am enjoying exploring the Cotswolds. I still take lots of photos and I did set up a new blog to record my my walks in this area (there is a link here if you're interested - mycountrywalks.blogspot.com).

Thank you for being my blip friend and for following me. I would like to wish you and your families all the very best for the future.  

Michael

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.