Mono Monday - Time

Turned out a busy day. With the weather forecast for this afternoon promising Storm Brendon, I went for a walk. Have a garden green bin collection on Wednesday, with it being washed later on the day. However  both my bins were empty and clean.  So a quick bit of clearing up while it was dry, and now I have one bin full and ready to go. ;-)

Dental appointment this afternoon, all ok. Weather fine on the way over, but the wind had picked up on the return journey with rain and at one section the wipers were going on full belt, it was like being in a car wash.. Was glad to get home.

So todays Blip Challenge, Time, word to rhyme with ? Well I was certainly running out of it by the time     I had had dinner, and there in front of me was my glass worktop, see extra, and the picture of lemons and Limes. 


Job done ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.