No snow, but slippery it is...

This is peculiar winter, as we still have no snow.
Somehow I no longer need it, as days are getting longer already and there is no many centimeters of ice everywhere either. Thin ice there is, so you have to walk carefully.

Emergency Blip time. Only me on my way to work in the morning.

Monday. Not a best of my days, hard feelings and thinking too.

Something good though, as after my husband took my car into the renovation again, I decided to buy a new car and to sell the old one to a car market. The old one has been so expensive for us this year, it has taken almost 2000euros to renovate. It is a Toyota from 2005 and really it has seen it's best days... The new car will cost almost the same annually, but it is safe and sound small Clio 1.0. And secure to drive and keep.

Am I wise, or not. I do not know. But my children need car occasionally, and as summer comes, my daughter really needs it. So maybe I can buy it now...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.