*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

All the way from Colorado ♥

I was meant to be going over to Morecambe today but the forecast put me off.

A parcel came from my friend Laura in Colorado. It was meant to arrive for Christmas but to be honest the timing couldn't have been more perfect as far as I'm concerned. January is my least favourite month and it cheered me up loads. The box was full of treasures (some of which are pictured but there was more that I couldn't fit in) plus a little gift for Norm was included. Her presents are always so thoughtful and perfect. The gloves (on the right of the picture) are stunning and the Social Anxiety Soap and "Chit Chat Survivor" badge really made me laugh.

She's an ace friend and a lovely person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.