Sun and Wind

Take a look at that sky - yes, that means finally we have had sunshine all day, very nice but the wind was rather strong.....hence my blip.  Took myself out to our paddock, lay myself down and snapped this off (with my phone again).

Finally, this morning I got my emails sorted out....been having a few issues particularly with sending, has been like that since before Christmas.  Initially, I wasn't even aware that my sent emails weren't getting to the recipient.  Packed up my devices and laptop and went into the shop and a very helpful young lady got me sorted in 10 minutes.

Our rural roads are very busy with harvesters, balers and the like getting from A to B....the sunshine brings them out and long may it continue.

Appreciated your response to my blip yesterday, thanks so much.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.