Daily Tales

By PamelaJ

Very sweet

This was going to be my Tiny Tuesday blip but have just noted that the theme is Hobbies. Well I think eating tasty things can be regarded as a hobby!

Now that these sweets are gelatine free, I can eat them, but they are incredibly sweet.
After munching on five I feel a bit sick. Temptation is not a good thing.

Having spent over an hour at my dentist's today, they would not be pleased to know what I am consuming. I had to cancel all my dental appointments last year and this is my first visit since undergoing chemo and taking countless drugs which have contributed to teeth discolouration. Fortunately after an hour with the hygeniest, she has restored my teeth to pre chemo times, and the dental checkup revealed no decay or further treatment needed.

It has rained all afternoon and heavier rain and wind are predicted. The mud multiplies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.