Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

What snow?

Snowmageddon was trending on Twitter - the south of England appears to have ground to a halt and my colleagues in London didn't quite believe me when I told them we had blue skies and no snow!

Lunch time walk I decided to go on the hunt for some snow, and if you look closely - that hill in the background looks like it has some on it!

OK, so when I got back to M's there is still snow on the ground and then it started snowing.... think I am glad I'm less than 10 miles from my meeting in Perth tomorrow.... will need to still think about leaving early though - when on the phone to O2 earlier they told me they class this area as an 'outdoor area' (AKA dead zone for mobile phone coverage) - wonder if the gritters will come out this far?!?!

(oh and sorry LA - I am fully prepared to be told off for another pic with the Wallace monument in it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.