In My Life...

By steeble

Snow at Hogwarts

Blipped late last night so if you missed it feel free to take a look... It's Still Winter!!!

Today have been working a fair bit but had a cancellation in the middle of the day was in the Durham area anyway, so decided to go and get this shot at the cathedral which I've tried a few times lately but not quite gotten how I wanted. Today I had a little more luck but would of been a bit better with the snow falling too. You might recognise it from the Harry Potter films.

Afterwards I went to see my Granda. He's a lot better today just really tired and not got a lot of energy. Still got his sense of humour though. Asked me if I fancied a snowball fight. Told him he had no chance, I don't like losing.lol

Hope you all have a good weekend. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.