The Marvelous Mrs. Merry Mischief

I will always believe that our precious Raspberry had a paw in sending this spunky, little love filled imp to us. I'm besotted with her and her daily antics. She's a comic beauty who has lifted our spirits beyond what I ever would have believed. I guess I would say it's like what one of my teaching pals used to say when she introduced something new to her 4th graders, "It's the same but different" Abyssinians are just such an unique, clever and loving breed, just the cats for me.


I'm just relaxing today after a busy month and a half. T took the car to the station and I slept in with a cat on my hip. She's still sunbathing and watching our winter ladybugs(ladybirds) enjoying the rays as well.


For the record,
this day came in sunny and warmer than it should be, which will be a trend till Friday. Snow for Saturday, we'll see, it will probably be rain.


Can you tell we just been binge watching The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel? Laughing is so healing in these upside down times.


All hands happy to see the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.