POG's Journal

By POG

The sun can out, so I went out.

My Day:
Hi Everyone,
Not much to report today… Turbo, shop, mountain bike, relax.

On the Bike:
30 minutes on the turbos this morning… purposely slow as I was focusing on technique.

90 minutes on the mountain bike this afternoon… I went onto Hayling Island and rode along the Billy line, which is an old railway line that went from Havant to Hayling Island, the train that travelled this line was called the Hayling Billy. Super muddy but quite fun. At the end of the line I turned right and headed to the Hayling Ferry which runs between Portsmouth and Hayling.

After a quick snap I retraced my route home.

The Photo:
My bike near the water’s edge between Portsmouth and Hayling Island.
 
More tomorrow.

POG,,
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.