Peter's Ponderings

By Lofty

Cat Mode

I'm not really a cat person.

At least that's what I told everybody when asked. I think it just came down to not really 'getting' them... not understanding what they wanted.

After having met Sophie who is about as crazy-cat-lady as you can get, I've started to see a different side to Tabs. I just needed to get on his wave length, and understand that cats are subtle creatures.

Well... up to a point.

When they want food, you know about it.

When they want fuss, they'll get it.

When they want to be left alone, they will.

But I'm still learning. What for example, does this face tell you about what is going on in side his furry fishy breath head?!

-----

Also- welcome to 'cat mode' on my new camera (which survived the dunk!). It automatically takes a photo when it sees a cat's face! It also comes with 'dog mode' (obviously completely different), and 3 types of fish mode!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.