hello again

By admirer

THE SHAPES OF A CIRCUSTENT

My entry for the Wide Angle Challenge with the theme: shapes. Huge thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.
My extra photo shows the Orangerie in Kassel. And the circustent is pulled down after the performances.
We went on this sunny day to Kassel with the bus and the lightrail.
Our appointment went well, the check of our housework done at home was ok and we learned a lot more too.
We walked along the good old river Weser, climbed the hill to the centre, had lunch and looked around.
We entered the second hand camera shop and when I explained what difficuly I had sometimes with the strange colours on the display, I was told that this could easily be fixed, but I decided to leave my camera not this there, because I have no extra camera, and I want to take photos of course in The Hague when we go there too.

I wished you could see my happy, warm face, when I had read all the congratulations on my birthday. So wonderfully heartwarming it felt.
My sister had phoned yesterday evening, and my brother today (but we were not home), and that is nice too, but they live in The Netherlands and especially in winter the distance too far to visit me for my birthday.

I will give more silly hearts to CaliforniaGirl1, gblrps, PAR1, biddy, and dutchdelight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.