Winter Hellebores...

...enjoying some winter sunshine this morning, a complete contrast to the stormy wet weather of the last two days. At the docs this afternoon I heard that local homes, buses and trains had all been affected by floods, and an elderly driver had to be rescued from his car, which was in danger of being swept away by the floods.


(On a very different note, as you may remember, I had to lock my journal for a second time as my privacy was not being respected (by the same blipper!). But with the start of the new year I decided to make a fresh start and open it back up again. Mistake, it’s already become apparent that I’m being “spied on” again. Maybe it’s time for me to talk to Blip HQ? But I’m not going to let one person spoil my enjoyment of the world of Blip. So when this is inevitably read, I hope the message gets through...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.