seddon

By seddon

The many faces of lunchtime!

... Concentrating, this is yummy, what do you mean it's all gone, nooooooo!!!

Last night wasn't a very good night again, mummy thinks it might be teeth related because the bottom 2 are visible in my gum and I have been biting everything I can get my hands on today. But given that I've looked like I might be teething on and off since I was about 4 months old and still have none, she's not holding her breath!!!
Today has been quite a lazy day. Apart from taking Thomas to school and picking him up again, me and mummy haven't done much.
We tidied my toys into one of the storage boxes, sorted out some more things to go to the charity shop and did some cleaning (mummy cleaned, I crawled around making a mess and generally being a menace).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.