Sa Caleta

A very peopley day...mid morning with Cally and Camilla which was loooovely...then later met a lady who a mutual friend put me in touch with. She had a life-changing experience of Jesus at Christmas and wanted to meet, have put her in touch with the 24-7 church as she lives close by! Then it was picnic time at this gorgeous beach - warm and deserted. The red mud is meant to be amazing for your skin...
Home and Letesia was waiting on the doorstep with food for lunch for the guys tomorrow! She stayed for quite a while nattering, so so good to see her again.
Asha and I headed off to give moral support to her friend Isabel who was getting her ears pierced - then a celebratory drink!

Today I’m grateful for;
1) Bumping into a few of the women from the streets. I put an alarm on one lady’s phone to remind her that tomorrow there will be lunch at 1...she came and found me at 1,15 saying I’d set the alarm for today, ha!
2) Meeting Debra.
3) The beauty of Ibiza, feel so grateful to the Creator.

In other news...see extra for Asha’s new purple ends hair. She’s very pleased!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.