Ferjen

By Ferjen

Temptation

It was swimming lesson for I this afternoon. I wasn't sure how easy it would be to cook when we got home (as I was unsure if we would have working lights) so I took them to MacDonalds for their dinner and they had a little play in the soft play there. I had a coke zero while feeling very tempted to share their chips but managed to resist!

The electricians have reconnected the upstairs lights but we dont have lights downstairs. Although the little lights under the kitchen cupboards are working so managed to cook dinner for me and Daddyhill later this evening.

The central heating is progressing. The Flue has been installed and mains water is connected to the new combi. The tradesmen are great but I am finding the whole thing stressful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.