One life to live

By otornblom

A cold Friday

When I woke up outside temperature was freezing -27 °C. Sun warmed the day and it was only -22 °C when I had a long walk with Sami in a beautiful snowy forest. Only my toes were a bit cold and I had frosty hair and red cheeks when I came home. I love sunshine!

Postman brought awesome letter today - I got an invitation to my friend's thesis defense and an evening party! It will be exiting day. I need a dress! Another congenial post was a black Stockmann First regular customer card. It was a big surprise, I had no idea that we have been so good customers.

Emma had a basketball game today, Nokia BC invited Emma's team to a practice game. It was very exciting and fast game although PirVi lost 66-34. It was well done since the opponent team plays in I division while Emma's team plays in II division.

The orchid in today's picture is my hubby's birthday flower.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.