The extent of floods!

(only pictures taken all day from my new phone) :)

In the extra - the geese are swimming over the path and through the gap onto the proper lake...

What a day, if I could go back to bed and start again...

Left for work at my usual time...only to find a long queue for the motorway due to overrunning roadworks on the sliproad...

I turned round and went up the A4, but in Thatcham the traffic was queuing badly and so it went all the way past the roadworks at Woolhampton all the way up to Junction 12....

I eventually got to work an hour and a half after I left home (and an hour late) :(

The started the day where everything that could go wrong went wrong :(

Hey, ho another day and start again tomorrow!

Now I will have dinner and go to bed...

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.