Seeds

What bad weather we have had today.  It was raining and windy as I headed to one of the monthly U3A meetings.  I tend not to go to these as they coincided with my fitness classes but today it was presentations by various groups on the theme of time.  The photo group I belong to had put various photos on the theme together and one very skilled person had made 4 audio visual presentations that played in time to the choir's  4 songs.  It was very well done and the other groups were equally varied and interesting.  It was still raining heavily and windy as I left and this poor weather continued all day.

So a macro had to be found for todays Abstract Thursday from within the house.  A red pepper in the fridge filled the spot.  The seeds do look like teeth though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.