See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Staring Starling

......mum is being a right stubborn b***er, I've spent absolutely ages trying to reason with her to have care people in twice each day, but she insists that they can come no more than three times a week.grrrrrrrr
She quite physically capable and they only need to make sure she takes the right meds at the right time and see that she's generally coping.......I doubt they would even be in there 10mins on each visit.......but she will not be shifted.........so she's having to stay in hospital where she is bored senseless.
I've told her she has the power to be able to go home .......just agree to the care package.......but will she do it!!
I'm not sure where we go from here ......time will tell, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.