A special treat!

Fresh raspberries!  Grandbaby day and because mum had a telephone conference at 4:00, Ro collected Little Missy!   We couldn’t give her a lot just before swimming! ( Her sister has been eating all day!)

Now they have both gone, Grandbaby opted to watch her sister swim!  Hope she’s good as there’s still a lot of energy there!  We’ve been dancing to the Rolling Stones!  Earlier when the sun was out for a while I took GB round the block!  She ran full pelt down the hill while I hung onto the hood of her coat!  Both laughing so hard!  Then when we arrived outside the house with the lucky Chinese cat that waves I could see the gentleman inside get out of his chair and wave!  So we waved back.  He looked very pleased! Another highlight of the walk was seeing the first snowdrop, but I made a mess of shooting it as I gripped onto a coat!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.