An, almost, emergency.

Or, maybe a "-ve" emergency; inasmuch as "One of us" has a custom of "exposing a few pixels" early in the day, incase nothing crops up.
Such is the case; it was either this or a 1948 New Zealand 2/6 (half-crown) which kinda cropped up on my last trip to look at the PV set up in "the Loft".
I see this has not been on stage since May '18. You can't actually see, from this angle, but the "Trunk" is three sections high.
Next task---> 4-5 sections high Trunk.
It'll probably get a look in when the flowers open too.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
As luck would have it - I see the nextone too. (For my memory) The lowest branch on the right is 5 long, after I removed one of two leaves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.