FlowerFriday17_2020 Sweetheart roses

I love these little supermarket roses: not only are they very pretty and long lasting, but also a great price too.  What's not to like!
This morning began clear and sunny but by this afternoon the sky had darkened and the temperature had begun to drop.  I spent the sunny part of the day writing emails relating to the wretched transfers of ownership, where a handful of companies are either being difficult, or more likely, don't know across all departments what they are supposed to be doing. Ah well, it will be sorted eventually.
This afternoon I popped out to Aldi with Daughter #2  (her choice) and afterwards went with her to collect Violet from school.  Later they went to see Mr MC professionally and I have relaxed choosing my shot for today's FF challenge.
Many thanks to BikerBear for her continued hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.