Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Broxburn

Never been before. 
I've always loved that long, long Viaduct close by but couldn't get a shot of it at all. 
Broxburns Scotmid is the poshest Branch I've ever seen. I bought an Allisons loaf there that I've never seen before.
Then on to a Livingstone bus to go to the vast shopping centre there. Pretty long to trek around and nothing that really interested me.
I'm thinking to myself that I should probably do some trips on busses that bring a little more cultural to my simple life.

In a discussion I had today I did try to point out that vast fields of soya beans probably take more from Mother earths Living soil than fields of cows eating grass and passing it through a slow, rhythmical digestive process and then depositing it right back once more to enrich the soil with pats. I don't think I was convincing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.