Living in Manchester

By Theboysmum

Stating the obvious

It snowed a bit today.
Not very much, just a dusting here.

Have not been blipping properly since before Christmas for various reasons and there has been good and bad stuff as always.

There was building work and decorating and Christmas preparations. Illness and birthdays and visits. Family stuff and friends stuff and work stuff too.

Plenty of good things included #2boy getting well and regaining some weight, my bedroom looking lovely at last, a great christmas, #1boy's birthday, a christmas visit from my sister, a fabulous birthday, deciding to get engaged on Valentines day, buying an engagement ring and being loved and supported through some bad stuff by the boys, Jeff and some wonderful friends.

Now there is catching up do do on all the journals I have missed. It may take some time but I will enjoy it as I have missed blip and all you lovely blippers.

Have a fab weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.