Daily Tales

By PamelaJ

Raining cats and frogs

Some very colourful characters to brighten up a winter's day. Take your pick. All going cheap. These silly wobbly creatures are my contribution to Admirer's Silly Saturday challenge and my thanks again to her for cheering me up on what could be a dull saturday.

In fact it's been a lovely day weather wise today. The sun has shone and the sky was blue and cloudless.

We went to lunch at June and Steve's. Their house was bathed with light and sunshine and we had a very enjoyable time.

Unfortunately my fatigue and discomfort does not permit me to stay out for long and we came home to enable me to have my usual afternoon nap.

Now waiting for a visit from my son, and deciding what Netflix film we will watch later.

Wishing everyone a very pleasant Saturday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.