wanderingsailor

By wanderingsailor

My first Photobook

3years ago , during our last visit to India , we visited an encampment of crab fishermen who agreed to make us a coracle with Mr WS helping and me taking photos. We had a brilliant week and ended up shipping our coracle home. Last spring I finally got round to assembling a book while recovering from more abdominal surgery.
I told the story and took many photos of the build and the lovely families involved.
I'm so pleased with the result.....it even has an ISBN number ! (although I haven't arranged with Amazon to sell any copies) .
2 more sleeps and then we head back to Kerala, South India. I have 2 copies of the book to give to the friends who helped it all happen. Sooo excited to be off on our travels again.
I also have a lot of back blipping to do !
Photos of the front with extra of the back of my first publication :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.