Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Could do better...

It's one of those things that seemed to haunt my every school report...could do better..

Little did my teachers realise that I was desperately dodging the terrible bullying that plagued me, I was not having a good time! ...could do better....it has been my joy to find out that, indeed, I could do better and it has been a constant happiness to keep pushing the envelope for all my interests.

While it was panic stations for some yesterday...for me, I was grossly disappointed, where was the inches of snow that were forecast? I had it all sorted, plans and contingency arrangements all in place...nothing...it tried.....it was pathetic! Could do better!

It was obvious from the train station that people had not travelled as much...empty. So a day of fun and frolics in the snow on my much loved mountain bike didn't happen. More snow forecast for the next couple of days, we shall just have to see what happens...I don't want to say at the end of it........Could've done better!

Haha have fun folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.