Bradders

By Bradders

Processing

Well I didn't get very far into the new year with my daily photo challenge. A mixture of reasons, mainly that it's not allowed to take a photo of 95% of this mine site.

This swing started off pretty stressfully, there was a miscommunication and my employer thought I was taking the job they had offered me. The miscommunication was resolved and they decided to still train me in the role, as it would benefit them no matter how long I stayed.

So I'm getting trained up as a logging geologist for this company which is great! Really good career experience and looks great on the CV.

The team is really great and we had a good time working together.

During this swing I decided to sign an offer from another company, after a bit of negotiation (thanks to my family for some stressful phone calls asking them for help with this). I'm quite looking forward to the new job which will start in February.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.