Rieu again

And again we're with the whole family at an André Rieu concert.
Well, not quite, but still.
We're in the cinema in Stadskanaal.

This weekend his movie 'André Rieu 70 years yong' is playing and since my parents are huge fans we surprised them with yet another concert.
They enjoyed it very much and experienced it as if we were all present at a live concert.

I must confess, I enjoyed it as well. Even Bas and Daan did. For the entire 155 minutes.
It was lot's of fun, especially when we saw the piccolo-boy Wietse on screen. We met him in Maastricht recently as well. Daan was the first to notice him.

My parents had a great time, and that was the purpose of it all.

I'm in doubt to try to get tickets for his summer concerts in July at the Vrijthof in Maastricht. Should I, shouldn't I???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.