Walking A-Z

I decided to take on an A-Z street walking challenge so headed off around Cully to see if I could plod along every street, A-Z.

About 2 hours and plenty of miles later I had to admit defeat - no Us or Zs anywhere in Cully and even I was a cheat as I snapped a House name rather than road/street.  I will have to hope that the next batch of new builds feature some imaginative street names.

Leo headed off for a sleepover around 5pm so we had a quiet evening. I started a new crochet project but am struggling to find a pattern that I like with the yarn. It is my fault as I bought sock yarn but am trying to turn it into yet another shawl. It has just had its 4th frogging so I will likely revert to granny stitch before I get my hair off with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.