NECKLACE.

We had frost first thing this morning and it’s been very cold. I went shopping in High Wycombe this afternoon and I took my camera with me. But when I tried to take a photo of some architecture my battery was flat. So I’m blipping a necklace my sister brought me years ago. I heard from her today she’s just brought herself a hair piece because the side effects from the immunotherapy are causes her hair to fall out. She’s hoping to book up to go on a cruise it’s something she always wanted to do. She needs to book up soon because her skin is sensitive to sunlight. She now has vitiligo so the doctors have given her some cream. Hopefully she’ll find somewhere nice to go soon while she’s feeling well enough. Mr. T. and I have been on many cruses and we love them. Unfortunately Sue suffers from travel sickness so I hope she’ll be okay. I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend blip mates.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.