Windmill in Cley

G, H and I went for a circular walk from Cley to Blakeney this morning. It was a bit longer than our normal walk on this route as places / paths normally open were closed as it's Winter. It was another beautifully sunny day and warmer than I was expecting in the sun, so I was suffering a bit towards the end of the walk as I had too many layers on. I couldn't resist posting another photo of Cley windmill in the sun. I've added an extra mono shot of the reeds in the sunlight. There were a lot of people out walking today, the car parks at Cley visitor centre were nearly full, amazing to see in the off season. I wanted a Sunday paper so G stopped by a sign in Cley saying newspapers for sale - it was an old gentlemen sitting in his lounge selling newspapers through his front window! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.