Keep it simple

The day began by going to church and working in the genealogy library for an hour. Then it was choir practice before heading home again.

After lunch we did FaceTime with the grandkids and Kent and I continued to work on our genealogy.

I was about to crawl into bed when I realized I hadn’t gotten my Blip done and so headed back to find something. Got distracted by Kent and his need for me to help me with the birthdate and full name of one of his great-great nephews.

About to crawl into bed a second time and realize that I didn’t get the Blip like I intended. Ugh! What to do? As I walk into the kitchen, I see the tea towels on the oven door and the one reads “Keep it simple” and I think that is just what I need. Something simple. So that’s what you’ve got!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.