Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Ice, Ice, Baby

Well, we got our snowstorm yesterday. It started later than I expected so no time to take photos of it before it got dark.  I could have taken a photo when I went outside to shovel....but got distracted by a kind neighbour who brought his snowblower over to finish off my driveway for me.  I love the exercise and being outside but it was very heavy and I have a very long driveway....so very much appreciated!

Today was a different story.  Clear blue skies and very, very cold. I was determined to get out for a long walk and that I did.  Along the beach, it was completely frozen and lots of icicles on branches...like my main blip.  What an amazing artist Mother Nature is!

Have  fantastic week ahead....I never did get caught up like I planned but I did get photos completed for three clients.  Yay!!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.