Sparky

By Sparky

Does that fence look straight to you?

No? Me neither.
It takes me a few days to put all the frustration, anger, self-loathing, back in their box after some conversations.
Phrases like 'you did some bad things which I have to try and forget' really, really make me angry. Did I do those things on a whim? Or all the previous years? No. I did them (many of these so-called 'bad things' were exaggerated) as a reaction to actions taken by others.
When you've been married 19 years and your partner leaves for a younger model, yet keeps the family home, with the kids, come back to me and critise me then.

And if you dont like what you see here, dont look, i seem to remember that was advice i was given a while back.

This is MY journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.