Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Happy Memories

This is a photo (that I took today) of a print from 1987.  It was taken by our wonderful friend, Roger, who passed away 5 years ago.  From the left is me, my mother, father, grandmother, sister and brother-in-law.  It was my grandmother's 85th birthday.  Gram had a lot more birthdays as she lived to be 99.  Sadly, my sister and I are the only ones from the photo who are left now.  I look at this picture often and remember that happy day and all the love of my family.  I was looking at it today and decided to add it to my journal.

I am grateful to Becky for installing our new doorbell today.  She got us a "Ring" video doorbell for Christmas but the directions were confusing so I needed her help.  She and I are a good team :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.