The Arboretum.

I decided yesterday to call my Dad and tell him I wouldn't go over today so as not to give them my germs. My Mum also has the cold, or something similar, he said. I will go over on Wednesday as normal I expect, as I feel a little better already though still low in energy. 

I had a walk to the Arbo this afternoon with the intention of Blipping the snowdrops. It is another bright, clear and cold day. Though not quite as cold as yesterday I think!

The chilly breeze was making the snowdrops shiver just a little too much for me to manage a decent shot of them though the croci (I think - correct me if I'm wrong - see extra!) were glowing golden in the sunlight. Therefore I've gone with a different view of the park and the bandstand. My tree for the year also features somewhere in the scene!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.