Ferjen

By Ferjen

Poorly girl

The little one is poorly. I complained that she didn't sleep well last night because B kept waking up crying and so B is sleeping in our bed tonight so I can catch up on her sleep. DaddyHill took them to Nanny's today as difficult for me to take time off work. Nanny looked after the girls while Daddyhill worked, he said it was a surprisingly productive day.

Electricians were back today and put face plates on the sockets and put up some more outside lights the bathroom vents and smoke alarms - its all coming along well.

I think I am past the worst of it at work now. I still have about 30 returns to finish, and between us we are down to under 100 now. Most of mine are in hand and those that aren't have been reminded so many times that I have done my best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.