Sunrise

I decided to go out again this morning before sunrise to the local beach.  It was a degree warmer so only a little frost on the beach.  I wandered along the beach taking photos from different locations but there was a rather dark bank of cloud hanging around.  This started to break up and we had some lovely pinks and oranges in small patches.  I then headed down towards Ottermouth and watched as the sun rose.

It was then back for breakfast and off to a sprint class.  After this I planned on quickly getting started on sorting photos for the photo club yearbook and then for a presentation I will be giving in a few weeks time. Unfortunately I only got around to the first task.  I did take a short break on the allotment though so I could be out in the glorious sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.