dreaming

By dreaming

Mono Monday - slick rhymes with quick

Trying to find something to blip for today's Mono Monday challenge was difficult, but I finally settled on these magazines based on the Keto diet that I saw at Central Market.  The keto diet is a fairly new (I think) fad, but these slick  publications have been quick to get on the bandwagon.  In addition to the four magazines in this shot, there were two more to the right of them.  How much different content could they actually contain?

I had the stress test today and Lex was there with me the whole three hours.  It left me with a bad headache, but was otherwise just an annoyance.  After she drove me home, she went back to her house to finish packing for their annual trip to Hawaii, which starts tomorrow.  That's devotion - being willing to give up three plus hours to help me the day before leaving town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.