Machines that prolong life.

Sadly my darling sister Norma passed away at 12.50 on Sunday the 19th of January
All were present for the end.
We played her favourite music Billy Fury.
I encouraged her lovely daughter to talk to her Mum tell her everything from her heart all through last night.
Joanne Demi lee my Samantha and my self spent the long night just us girls talking to each other about our lives we laughed cried
But most of all we loved
Norma deteriorated very fast kidney failure it was hard to watch Norma’s four children held her hands till the last breath Afterwards Joanne was holding on to me looked in my face and saidI see Mum in your eyes then so be it I will now be known as Aunty Mum from now on. Joanne is the youngest at 36 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.