Tiny Tuesday: Something I appreciate

Blipped for the Tiny Tuesday challenge with thanks to KangaZu for hosting. This pack of mini emery boards was sent to me by a very good and longstanding friend at Christmas. There are two reasons that I appreciate them:
- My friend's thoughtfulness for sending me a gift especially when she was in the midst of a very busy time
- How many times have I needed an emery board and not had one about my person. There is no excuse for not having one now I've got this pretty box of 12 minis.

I've added an extra of a regular sized emery board for scale.

My finger nails are like "wee shovels" as a manicurist once told me so these are for smoothing snags not shaping

Early blip. Busy day as childminding starts again later and before that some catching up from the meeting missed on Friday because of the train trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.